Navigation
Home Page

Term dates

School calendar academic year 2016-2017

 

Holiday

School closes

School opens

Summer

 

Monday 5 September 2016

Autumn mid-term

Friday 21 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Christmas

Friday 16 December 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Spring mid-term

Friday 10 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017

Easter

Friday 31 March 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017

May Bank Holiday

Friday 28 April 2017

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Summer mid-term

Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

Summer

Wednesday 26 July 2017

 

 

 

Training Days 2016/17

 

Monday 5 September 2016

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Friday 18 November 2016

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 14 July 2017

 

Holiday

School closes

School opens

Summer

 

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Autumn mid-term

Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Christmas

Friday 15 December 2017

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Spring mid-term

Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Easter

Thursday 29 March 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Friday 4 May 2018

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Summer mid-term

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

Summer

Wednesday 25 July 2018

 

 

Training Days 2017/18

 

Monday 4 September 2017

The remainder will be confirmed before July 2017

Top