Navigation
Home Page

Spellings homework

Summer 1 Spellings 2022

Week 1: For the test on Friday 22nd April.

Week 2: For the test on Friday 29th April.

Week 3: For the test on Friday 6th May.

Week 4: For the test on Friday 13th May.

Week 5: For the test on Friday 20th May.

Week 6: For the test on Friday 27th May.

Summer 2 Spellings 2022

Week 1: For the test on Friday 10th June.

Week 2: For the test on Friday 17th June.

Week 3: For the test on Friday 24th June.

Week 4: For the test on Friday 1st July.

Week 5: For the test on Friday 8th July.

Week 6: For the test on Friday 15th July.

Spelling Strategies. These may help when learning spellings. Use the one that works for you!

Top