Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Miss Smithson

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Jennings

Phase Leaders

Mrs Sutton - Nursery & Reception

Mrs Davies - Year 1 & 2

Mr Williams - Year 3 & 4

Mr Watkins - Year 5 & 6


Mrs Biller

Inclusion Support Workers

Miss Pickard

Miss Thornton

Learning Mentor

Miss Davies

Pupil and Family Support Worker

Mrs McDougle

Business Manager

Mrs Potts

Admin Assistants

Miss Baker

Miss Barraclough


Miss Worthy – Acorn

Mrs Sutton – Chestnut

Miss O'Brien - Beech

Mr Kriehn – Willow

Miss Atkinson – Elm

Miss Ahmed – Elder

Mrs Davies – Silverbirch

Mr Goldon – Hawthorn

Mr Haddock – Maple

Mr Williams – Yew

Miss Cooper – Aspen

Mr Watkins – Oak

Mr Sands – Rowan

Miss Hodgson – Holly

Miss Hitchen– Hazel

Mrs Butler 

MIss Garfoot

Mrs Aggarwal

Mrs Johnson

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Miss Kilvington

Mrs Powell

Mrs McKenna

Mrs Close

Miss Johnston 

Miss Hall

Mrs Arnett

Miss King

Teaching Assistants

Miss Green

Miss Lacey

Mrs Mason

Miss Garnett

Mr Harrison

Mrs Murphy

Mrs Williams

Mrs Dent

Miss Mitchell

Miss Gawthorp

Mrs Kennally

Miss Drummond

Miss Earnshaw

Mrs Lockwood

Mrs Moriarty

Ms McCann

Ollie Owl Club

Mrs Taylor – Childcare Manager

Mrs Devereux – Childcare Supervisor

Mrs Hirst – Childcare Assistant

Mrs Noraei – Childcare Assistant

Miss Jessey – Childcare Assistant

Catering Staff

Mrs Murrell – School Cook

Mrs Cromack – Catering Staff

Mrs Tordoff – Catering Staff

Miss Lowe – Catering Staff

Miss Booth – Catering Staff

Miss Hedley – Catering Staff

Lunchtime Staff

Miss Spencer

Mrs O’Brien

Miss Law

Miss Farrar

Mrs Hirst

Mrs Edwards

Miss Eden

Mrs Lee

Miss Wilson

Peripatetic Staff

Mr Wears – Music Teacher

Mr Johnson – Music Teacher

Miss Malyon - Dance Coach

Mr Whiteley - Leeds Rhinos Coach

Mr Dillon - Chess In Schools Coach


Mr Lambert - Chair of Governors

Miss Smithson - Headteacher Governor

Mr Jennings - Staff Governor

Mrs Johnson - Co-Opted Governor

Cllr Ann Forsaith - Associate Governor

Mr Johnson - Co-Opted Governor

Mrs Bryant - Parent Governor

Premises Staff

Mr Haynes – Site Manager

Mrs Edwards – Cleaner

Mrs Longford – Cleaner

Mrs Champion – Cleaner

Miss Wilson - Cleaner

Miss Gawthorp - Cleaner

Mr Salt - Gardener